A day of firsts

Welcome to the first post on my brand new blog!  I’ve been meaning to start a blog for a long time, as a matter of fact, I set this page up back in October. I never quite know what I should say, so I never started but today isn’t just the first day of my blog, it is the first day for Love, Lust, and Laptops and I’m so excited I can’t keep it to myself.

LL&L is a gathering of me and nine other amazing authors joining together to create one blog site where we will share stories, host other authors, hold contests, and set out to have a great time for ourselves and our readers.

I am so honored to be a part of that group which includes the incredible talents of Lillian Grant, Cherie Nicholls, Vanessa North, Parker Kincade, Monette Michaels, Lynn Lorenz, Becca Jameson, Rosanna Leo, and Robin Danner.

We are planning some great events, starting with amazing giveaways including a gift certificate to Amazon and books from all the authors.

I hope to see you there and I hope to see you back here. I’m hoping to get some great author interviews, book previews and other things lined up to share with you!

See you soon,
Emilia

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “A day of firsts

  1. Nicole Leiren

    Congrats on this undertaking! I look forward to reading your blog entries 🙂 Also looking forward to the LL&L site!

  2. Well happy ‘firsts’ day to you.

    Looking forward to more.

  3. Thanks you, ladies! LL&L inspired me to finally get to this. We have so many great things planned for that site, I carried the excitment over here! I’m working on a plan so I don’t leave you hanging!

  4. Shawn Firek

    Enjoying the hop, seeing new sites & so many new books to read 🙂 Look forward to reading more of your blog.

Leave a Reply

