On this day in history…

I can’t believe it’s been an entire year since The Rebound was release. That’s right, folks, one year ago today..April 2, 2012…I officially became a published author.

Happy birthday, my sweet little first release!

Happy birthday, my sweet little first release!

Okay, maybe that isn’t a huge deal, but it feels like it.  A lot has happened in the last year, on my end anyway. I am writing the synopsis right now for Seducing Kate and trying to determine where to submit.

I have joined the amazing ladies of Love, Lust, and Laptops to provide great entertainment, free reads, and some amazing guest interviews.

This was the first, but won't be the last, release from the Love, Lust, and Laptops ladies. It is now available for download as an anthology.

This was the first, but won’t be the last, release from the Love, Lust, and Laptops ladies. It is now available for download as an anthology.

I have learned an immeasurable amount about publishing, editing, and the process of writing. I thought I was a good writer before, but this year has transitioned me into something so much more. I’m an editor, a video producer, a supporter, and a friend to some great authors.  This year has been amazing. It has been so much more than I could have ever asked for and I am looking forward to the next year, and what Seducing Kate has to offer.

I hope you’ll stick around for another year, more releases, and more free reads.

All my best!

Em

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

