Midnight Kiss Blog Hop!

I’m so excited to be taking part in Gemini Girls Midnight Kiss Blog Hop!

The mission: Share my all time favorite kiss. 

The problem: It is absolutely impossible to name just one.

The solution: One kiss that swept me off my feet (and I wasn’t even the one being kissed!) and still does whenever I happen upon reruns of Friends, is Ross and Rachel’s first kiss. These two should have given in to temptation long before they did and any woman who grew up in the ’90s has no choice but to agree: This was one for the hotness record books!

midnight kiss

 

 

I know you remember this kiss!  But is it on your list of all time favorites? If not, what is?  Comment below and let me know and I’ll enter you into a drawing for a copy of The Rebound, my first hot and sexy release. Be sure to leave your email addy so we can contact you!

Happy birthday, my sweet little first release!

You’ll also be entered into a grand prize drawing for a $25 gift certificate from Liquid Silver Books.

After dropping me a note, be sure to click on the picture below to bounce on back into the hop to see what other authors list as their favorite kiss and get signed up for their prizes!

Thanks for swinging by, folks! I hope you have a fantastic and totally kissable New Year!

Em

KissMeAtMidnightBanner

 

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “Midnight Kiss Blog Hop!

  1. I like the kiss for Ross and Rachel. 🙂 I have a lot of picks for my Best Kiss favorites. My top three would be in the movies Ever After, Last of the Dogmen and Ladyhawke. Thanks for the giveaway! LadyVampire2u AT gmail DOT com

  2. LorettaLynn

    Ok this might should corny but.. I loved Angels and Buffy’s First kiss in Buffy the Vampire Slayer! But Angel is Hot! Happy New Year!
    elliott2668atyahooDotcom

  3. lindy tefteller

    Ok, the loved the TV Show the Highlander…Duncan MacCloud wow any kiss from him would send me into outer space! lindytef(at)gmail(dot) com

  4. Zoe

    Those are some great movies. I loved Room with a View and Moonstruck. Happy New Yeark!
    writeforward at yahoo dot com

  5. Krysta B.

    My favorite kiss is from ‘Gone With the Wind’.

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

  6. DebraG

    Ever After and Gone with the Wind are my favorites
    debby236 at gmail dot com.

  7. Em, congrats on the new release! One of my favorite kisses is between Spiderman and Mary Jane when Spiderman is hanging upside down!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

  8. lorrie zielinski

    Loved that episode
    lorrie.zielinski(at)yahoo(dot)com

    • One of my favorites! Of course, my other favorite is after they break up and Ross is trying to win Rachel back and dedicates a song to her on the radio, then Rachel calls and tells the dj why she broke up with him and the dj cuts the song off and says she doesn’t want to play Ross’s dedication! LOL

  9. I truly can’t think of that many; I’ve read a great many lovely kisses, but my mind is blank about those at this moment, and I don’t watch much TV or many movies. I did love the first kiss between Bones and Booth on Bones and the kiss on the mouth in Pretty Woman between the Richard Gere and Julia Roberts. It was relevant because of the “no kissing on the mouth” rule. michelle_willms at yahoo dot com.

  10. I do remember that kiss – I wish they would re-run the whole series in the UK again. Thanks Em 🙂

  11. That’s a nice one. ☺

    bookaholicholly at gmail dot com

  12. Vanessa N.

    I love the kiss on Ever After. It’s one of my favorite movies.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  13. Tina M

    Yes it’s in my top 5
    tinam1438(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. My favorite kiss has to be from one of my favorite movies growing up, The Princess Bride. So sweet and had me in tears.

    fsteph55(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. Cape Fear Libn

    I’m a fan of classic movies. I like the kiss between Cary Grant and Eva Marie Saint on the train in North by Northwest.
    capefearlibn@gmail.com

  16. bn100

    Happy New Year! The one from the Notebook

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  17. I love the kiss between Castle and Beckett after she almost falls of the roof of the building. My heart just melted.

    koonie2888 at yahoo dot com

  18. I loved the kiss on Ever After too and of course Gone With the Wind . Thanks for the giveaway and hop!

    cguidroz2@cox.net

  19. Hi! I like movies and tv shows, but some of the best kisses are in books! One of my favorites is the one in Bully by Penelope Douglas. It was so explosive! Thanks for being apart of this great hop! Im having a blast! Thank you! Happy New Year!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

