Seducing Kate Blog Tour Dates

Hello, feisty readers.

Seducing Kate is just a few days away from release on January 24, and I am so excited to be swinging by some of my favorite blog stops to spread the word.

seducingkate-510 (1)

I am head of heels in love with this book for so many reasons. It’s my first male first POV story. It’s my first cougar/cub story. And it touches a bit on the rougher side of sex. Not too deep, not as deep as some authors go, but it does brush along the lines. I like that.

Silk_Rope_Set_thumb

So, along with my tour, I’ll be giving away two e-copies of Seducing Kate, but not only is one lucky reader going to win a copy of Seducing Kate, but they’ll get a sweet little beginner bondage set to go with the book. Two nice soft silk bindings and a satin blindfold. All you have to do, is stop by and see me during my blog tour. You can enter once at every stop along the way. So if you visit me a two blogs, you’ll be entered twice, three blogs gets you three entries.  The more you come see me, the more you’ll be entered to win!

Where can you find me?

January 17: Love, Lust, & Laptops

January 22: Christy Gissendaner

January 23: Romantic Imperative

January 24:  Excerpts from Emilia and Gemini Girls

January 25: Robin Danner and Musa Publishing Blog

January 27: Rosanna Leo’s Room

January 28: Parker Kinkade

January 29: Vanessa North

January 30: Cherie Nicolls

January 31: Jianne Carlo

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Seducing Kate Blog Tour Dates

  1. Pingback: Ooooh! Cover Reveal! by Emilia Manicni | Love, Lust, and Laptops

Leave a Reply

