Release day!

Release day always feels like a birthday. Like wherever I go, I should get free drinks and desserts and the waiters should have to sing “Happy Release Day” to me. That never happens, but I think it should.

I’m celebrating by continuing on my blog tour and sharing a sweet little promo piece or two with you:

1524852_448973148537470_1378519438_n (1)

Yummy! Hope you get a chance to swing by some of my other blog stops so you can get entered to win a fabulous Silk Rope Set from My Pure Pleasure by Emilia. Just comment 0n any of my stops, and I’ll put your name in the hat!

Silk_Rope_Set_thumb

 

 

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Release day!

  1. Pingback: Seducing Kate Blog Tour Dates | Excerpts from Emilia

  2. Happy Release Day! Looking forward to reading the book! 🙂

Leave a Reply

