Happy New Year!

Golden 2015 Happy New Year Greeting Card With Sparking Spot LighOkay, so New Year’s Resolutions. You know this is going to happen:

Come 2015, I will:

1. Become a vampire. Why not?

2. Go shopping at Target in my pajamas. I’ve never done this. I feel it is time.

3. Stop hoarding animals. (This is even more unrealistic than the vampire bit.)

4. Write more. Really, I need to do this.

5. Sell off that stash of vibrators from my failed attempt at being a sex toy distributor. (let me know if you want one.)

6. Eat better… and I don’t mean that sexually.

7. Exercise more…and I do mean that sexually.

8. Keep blogging. Because honestly, I’m writing this in November, so it’s not like this is a huge commitment on my part.

9. Get a new laptop. One with the letters still printed on the keys.

 

Okay, not the most exciting list of resolutions, but I think I can pull this one off. Except maybe one and three.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

